Home | Member Colleges | Member PG Colleges | List Of Approved P.G. Colleges

List Of Approved P.G. Colleges

Font size: Decrease font Enlarge font

1. Pravara Medical Trust’s College of Physiotherapy. Loni, Ahmednagar, Maharastra. Approval : 2008-2010.

2. V.P.S.M’s College of Physiotherapy. Digdoh Hills, Hinghna Rd. Nagpur. Approval- 2008-2010.

3. Shree Devi College of Physiotherapy. Ballalbagh, Mangalore.  Approval: 2016-2020.

4. SPB. Physiotherapy College. Mora Bhagal, Render Rd. Surat. Gujarat. Approval: 2015-2016 (Two years).